Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Planning Commission

The City of Smiths Station Planning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month with work session starting at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time followed by the regular meeting at 6:30 p.m. Meetings are held within the council chambers of the Smiths Station Government Center.

Darold Idland – Chairman

Mike Kane – Vice Chairman

Scott Johnston – Administrative Secretary

Lisa Deason/ City of Smiths Station Planning and Zoning Administrator

Dick Key

William Spear

Richard Terry

Kathy Rowell

Jeff Bright

Deborah Whittington