Font Size: A A A

Smiths Station 11-12 All Stars crowned District 10 Champions

Smiths Station 11-12 Ozone All Stars are crowned District 10 Champions after defeating Auburn tonight 15-4. It was a very challenging week after facing a ton of adversity, but these guys fought hard and pulled it off. They will now advance to the State tournament in Enterprise!

For more league info please visit the Smiths Station Dixie Youth Facebook page.

Need assistance please contact us.